Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368

Effective September 28, 2020, Stenograph relocated our headquarters to 2626 Warrenville Road, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Please note all phone numbers remain the same.

Loading
Adding product...


STENOGRAPH SALES TEAM


Main Number: (800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 7:30 am-5:00 pm Central time
E:  sales@stenograph.com



Image title
Cathy Carpenter
Territory:  FL, GA 

W: (630) 532-5350   
C: (239) 292-0896    
E: ccarpenter@stenograph.com
Image title
Rhea Chatham
Territory: OK, NM, TX

W: (630) 532-5345   
C: (214) 762-0768  
F: 630-532-5191
E: rchatham@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Cindy Krol
Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CO, ID, KY, LA, MS, NC, NV, SC, TN, UT

W: (630) 532-5185  
F: (630) 532-5163
E: ckrol@stenograph.com
Facbook Page
Image title
Michelle McLaughlin
Territory: CA, HI, OR, WA

W: (630) 532-5355
C: (951) 775-1770  
F: (630) 532-5184
E: mmcLaughlin@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Andrea D. Paige
Territory:  CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV 

W: (630) 532-5195   
C: (215) 439-7997  
F: (630)532-5180  
E: apaige@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Karen Peck
Territory: AK,

 Canada & International Sales


W: (630) 532-5616  
C: (416) 727-5273
E: kpeck@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Geoff Sandvik
Territory:  NY

W: (630) 532-5750   
C: (631) 385-1310  
F: (630) 532-5176
E: gsandvik@stenograph.com
Image title
Todd Schludt
Territory: IL, IN, OH, MO

W: (630) 532-5335   
F: (630) 532-5175
E: tschludt@stenograph.com
Facebook Page

Image title

Karen Wolson
Territory: IA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, WY

W:(630) 532-5614 
E: 
kwolson@stenograph.com
Facebook Page


Image title
Lori DiSanti
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5470
E: ldisanti@stenograph.com

Image title
Diana Jepsen
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5464
E: djepsen@stenograph.com
Image title
Annette Muciaccia
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5460
E: amuciaccia@stenograph.com
Image title
Rose Durec
Educational Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5473
E: rdurec@stenograph.com

Image title
Barb Syman
Contract Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5446
E: bsyman@stenograph.com
Image title
Gail Abraham
Director of Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com
Image title
Lisa Balderstone
Sales Manager

W: (800) 323-4247
E: sales@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading