Questions? Call us at (800)323-4247 or (630)532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368

Stenograph, including Technical Support, will be closed Monday, May 30, in honor of Memorial Day. All orders placed after 9 a.m. CT on Friday, May 27, will be processed on Tuesday, May 31.

Loading
Adding product...


STENOGRAPH SALES TEAM


Main Number: (800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CT
E:  sales@stenograph.com



Image title
Cathy Carpenter, RPR, FPR-C
Territory: FL, GA, TN

W: (630) 532-5350   
C: (863) 255-7382    
E: ccarpenter@stenograph.com
Image title
Rhea Chatham
Territory: CO, OK, NM, TX

W: (630) 532-5345   
C: (214) 762-0768  
F: 630-532-5191
E: rchatham@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Cindy Krol
Territory: AL, AR, AZ, ID, KY, LA, MS, NC, NV, OR, SC, UT, WA

W: (630) 532-5185  
F: (630) 532-5163
E: ckrol@stenograph.com
Facbook Page
Image title
Andrea D. Paige
Territory:  CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV 

W: (630) 532-5195   
C: (267) 549-0319   
F: (630)532-5180  
E: apaige@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Karen Peck
Territory: AK, NY,

 Canada & International Sales


W: (630) 532-5616  
U.S. Cell: (716) 387-5032
Cdn Cell/WhatsApp: (289) 212-2880
E: kpeck@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Todd Schludt
Territory: IL, IN, OH, MO

W: (630) 532-5335   
F: (630) 532-5175
E: tschludt@stenograph.com
Facebook Page

Image title

Laurie Willson
Territory: CA

W:(630) 532-5730 
E: LWillson
@stenograph.com


Image title

Karen Wolson
Territory: IA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, WY

W:(630) 532-5614 
E: 
kwolson@stenograph.com
Facebook Page


Image title
Lori DiSanti
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5470
E: ldisanti@stenograph.com

Image title
Diana Jepsen
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5464
E: djepsen@stenograph.com
Image title
Annette Muciaccia
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5460
E: amuciaccia@stenograph.com
Image title
Rose Durec
Educational Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5473
E: rdurec@stenograph.com

Image title
Barb Syman
Contract Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5446
E: bsyman@stenograph.com

Image title
Michelle McLaughlin
VP of Sales - Steno
Territory: HI

W: (800) 323-4247
E: mmclaughlin@stenograph.com
Image title
Lisa Balderstone
Sales Manager

W: (800) 323-4247
E: sales@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading