Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100.

Click here to sign up for emails from Stenograph.


Access to the following Stenograph services, RealTeam, CaseViewNet, and Cloud Backup, may be temporarily interrupted for routine maintenance on Thursday, May 30, 9-11 PM CT. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience.


We will perform routine server maintenance starting at 2 p.m. CT on Saturday, June 1. We expect the work to be complete by 10 p.m. CT on Saturday, June 1. During that time, the www.stenograph.com website will be down, which means online purchasing of all our products and services will be unavailable. CATalyst and MAXScribe downloads, driver downloads, and e-key authentication may also be temporarily unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team


Image title
Thaly Palanisamy
President

W: 800-323-4247
E: tpalanisamy@stenograph.com

Image title
Ron DaLessio
Sr. VP, Enterprise Sales

C: (623) 414-2307  
E: rdalessio@stenograph.com

Image title
Amrit Gill
VP, Engineering & Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: agill@stenograph.com

Image title
Janet Harris
VP, Customer Success

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jharris@stenograph.com
Image title
Mark Kuczora
VP, Marketing

W: (800) 323-4247
E: mkuczora@stenograph.com
Image title
John McInerney
VP, Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jmcinerney@stenograph.com
Image title   
Michelle McLaughlin
VP, Steno Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: mmclaughlin@stenograph.com
Image title
Nicki Monson
VP, Finance

W: (800) 323-4247
E: nmonson@stenograph.com
Image title
Amy Both
Director of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: aboth@stenograph.com
Image title
Sarah Zwolinski
Human Resource Manager

W: (800) 323-4247
E: szwolinski@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading