Order processing update: The following is a list of upcoming order processing schedule changes for the remainder of December (all times Central). All Orders placed after 9 a.m. on Friday, December 21 will process on Wednesday, December 26. Orders placed after 1 p.m. on Friday, December 28 will process on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on orders over $150

Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368
Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team


Image title
Anir Dutta
President

W: (800) 323-4247
E: adutta@stenograph.com

Image title
Joe Lakdawala
VP Finance & Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jlakdawala@stenograph.com 
Image title
Star Levandowski
VP Corporate Strategy & Business Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: slevandowski@stenograph.com

Image title
Gail Abraham
Director of  Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com
Image title
Frank Chvojcsek
Director of Engineering

W: (800) 323-4247
E: fchvojcsek@stenograph.com

Image title
Phyllis Creighton
Director of Technical Support

W: (800) 323-4247
E: pcreighton@stenograph.com

Image title
Carleen Konopka
Director of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: ckonopka@stenograph.com
Image title
Keith McCready
Director of Software Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: kmccready@stenograph.com

Loading
Loading