Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368
Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team



Image title
Anir Dutta
President

W: (800) 323-4247
E: adutta@stenograph.com

Image title
Gail Abraham
VP of  Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com

Image title
Jeff Cobb
Sr. Director of Enterprise Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jcobb@stenograph.com

Image title
Amrit Gill
VP Engineering & Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: agill@stenograph.com

Image title
Janet Harris
VP Enterprise Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jharris@stenograph.com
Image title
Joe Lakdawala
VP Finance

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jlakdawala@stenograph.com 
Image title
John McInerney
VP of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jmcinerney@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading