Questions? Call us at (800)323-4247 or (630)532-5100.
Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team


Image title
Anir Dutta
President

W: (800) 323-4247
E: adutta@stenograph.com


Image title
Daniel B. Denofsky
VP Marketing

W: (800) 323-4247
E: ddenofsky@stenograph.com

Image title
Amrit Gill
VP Engineering & Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: agill@stenograph.com

Image title
Michael Ford
VP OEM Market Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: mford@stenograph.com

Image title
Janet Harris
VP Enterprise Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jharris@stenograph.com
Image title
John McInerney
VP Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jmcinerney@stenograph.com
Image title   
Michelle McLaughlin
VP Steno Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: mmclaughlin@stenograph.com
Image title
Nicki Monson
VP Finance

W: (800) 323-4247
E: nmonson@stenograph.com
Image title
Amy Both
Director of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: aboth@stenograph.com
Image title
Chris Page
Director of Product Management

W: (800) 323-4247
E: cpage@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading