Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368

Effective September 28, 2020, Stenograph relocated our headquarters to 2626 Warrenville Road, Downers Grove, IL 60515. Please note all phone numbers remain the same.

Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team



Image title
Anir Dutta
President

W: (800) 323-4247
E: adutta@stenograph.com


Image title
Amrit Gill
VP Engineering

W: (800) 323-4247
E: agill@stenograph.com

Image title
Janet Harris
VP Market Development Enterprise Solutions

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jharris@stenograph.com
Image title
Brian Clune
VP YesLaw

W: (800) 910-5009
E: bclune@yeslaw.net
Image title
Joe Lakdawala
VP Finance & Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jlakdawala@stenograph.com 
Image title
Star Levandowski
VP Corporate Strategy & Business Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E:slevandowski@stenograph.com
Image title
Gail Abraham
Director of  Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com
Image title
Frank Chvojcsek
Director of Mechanical Engineering

W: (800) 323-4247
E: fchvojcsek@stenograph.com


Image title
Jeff Cobb
Sr. Director of Enterprise Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jcobb@stenograph.com
Image title
Carleen Konopka
Director of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: ckonopka@stenograph.com
Image title
John McInerney
Director of Technical Support

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jmcinerney@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading