Questions? Call us at (800)323-4247 or (630)532-5100.
Loading
Adding product...


ENTERPRISE SALES TEAM


Main Number: (800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CT
E:  enterprise@stenograph.com




Janet Harris
VP Enterprise Sales

W: (630) 532-5196   
C: (805) 556-2288    
E: jharris@stenograph.com

Ray Hadad
Director of Customer Success

W: (630) 532-5197   
E: rhadad@stenograph.com

Frank Palombo
Director of Enterprise Sales

W: (630) 532-5100
C: (914) 359-6584  
E: fpalombo@stenograph.com

Lakicha Burke
Enterprise Sales Coordinator

W: (708) 762-2840   
C: (331) 251-0587    
E: lburke@stenograph.com

Kathryn Filley
eLearning Development Manager

W: (630) 532-5674  
E: kfilley@stenograph.com

John Garnett
Customer Success Manager

W: (800) 910-5009
E: jgarnett@yeslaw.net

Sunny Hann
Senior eLearning Architect

W: (708) 762-2841
C: (331) 238-3355   
E: shann@stenograph.com
Marc Lipsky
Senior Account Executive

W: (708) 762-2842
C: (331) 238-3430   
E: mlipsky@stenograph.com 

Javier Lopez
Training Agent



Larry Paiz
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2840
C: (214) 991-1269
E: lpaiz@stenograph.com 

Andre Rojas
Account Executive

W: (630) 532-5100
C: (786) 682-5192
E: arojas@stenograph.com 


Tom Runfola
East Coast Account Executive

W: (800) 910-5009, ext. 2843
E: trunfola@stenograph.com
Ashley Springer
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2806
E: aspringer@stenograph.com
Pam Szczecinski
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2783
E: pszczecinski@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading