Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100.

Click here to sign up for emails from Stenograph.

Loading
Adding product...


ENTERPRISE SALES TEAM


Main Number: (800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CT
E:  enterprise@stenograph.com



Image title
Ron DaLessio
Sr. VP, Enterprise Sales


C: (623) 414-2307  
E: rdalessio@stenograph.com
Image title
Janet Harris
VP Customer Success

W: (630) 532-5196   
C: (805) 556-2288    
E: jharris@stenograph.com
Image title
Fredy Donis
Sr. Account Executive


E: fdonis@stenograph.com

Image title
Sunny Hann
Sr. eLearning Architect

W: (708) 762-2841
C: (331) 238-3355   
E: shann@stenograph.com

Image title

Joseph Kennedy
Sr. Account Executive


E: jkennedy@stenograph.com 


Image title

Javier Lopez
Training Agent



Image title

Larry Paiz
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2840
C: (214) 991-1269
E: lpaiz@stenograph.com 

Image title

Andre Rojas
Account Executive

W: (630) 532-5100
C: (786) 682-5192
E: arojas@stenograph.com 


Image title
Ashley Springer
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2806
E: aspringer@stenograph.com
Image title
Pam Szczecinski
Customer Success Manager

W: (708) 762-2783
E: pszczecinski@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading