Questions? Call us 800-323-4247 or +1-630-532-5100
Loading
Adding product...


Certified Training Agents

We have an extensive network of certified independent training agents available to provide top-quality training on essential and advanced transcript production skills. These agents also provide specialist services such as include file and page layout creation, edit skills analysis, dictionary review and file customization services. 

Training Agents are available:

  • In-person individual or group training at your home or office, or at trainer's location
  • Remote (via Internet) training available

Trainers are certified on the most current version of Case CATalyst and Training sessions are approved for CEUs 

Want more options? E-mail training@stenograph.com.

Training Agent FAQs



 Stenograph Certified Training Agents

Training AgentPhone

Remote
Training

State
E-mail 
Carrie Arnold

(800) 323-4247, ext. 3773 (303) 332-8835

CO
casecatalystmadeez@comcast.netCO, WY, MT
Bruce Bishilany(800) 323-4247, ext. 3797 (440) 777-2257 
OH
brucebish@yahoo.comNorthern OH
Marianne Cammarota(800) 323-4247, ext. 3750 (973) 660-0600 
NJ
marmac1160@gmail.comNJ
Maia Colucci(800) 323-4247, ext. 3779 (585) 546-4920 
NY
maia.colucci@gmail.com NY (Western NY - Rochester)
Rosalynn DiBartolo(800) 323-4247, ext. 3744 (540) 648-6822 
VA
coachingcaseroz@gmail.com 
Jessica Donnelly(800) 323-4247, ext. 3752 (954) 553-5275 
FL
cattrainer@bellsouth.netSouthern Florida
Stephanie Faulkner(800) 323-4247, ext. 3756 (615) 594-0863
TN
sfaulkner@quickcattechnologies.comTN,AL, MS, Northern GA, SC, KY 
Sharon Fox(800) 323-4247, ext. 3733 (701) 222-8361
ND
sharonftraining@yahoo.comUS-IA, NE, ND, MN, SD, Canada - Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Anthony Frisolone(800) 323-4247, ext. 3741
NY
afrisolone@aol.comNew York (5 Boroughs, Long Island, Westchester and Rockland Counties) and New Jersey
Elaine Haberer(800) 323-4247, ext. 3729 (513) 708-6772 
OH
elaine.haberer@icloud.comOH, IN, KY
Gayl Hardeman(800) 323-4247, ext. 3782 (813) 404-2488
FL
gayl.hardeman@gmail.comCentral FL
Cathrine Hermosillo(800) 323-4247, ext. 3727 (303) 451-1786 
CO
hermos.plentyofthreads@gmail.comCO, UT, WY
Merilee Johnson(800) 323-4247, ext. 3784 (952) 944-1848 
MN
msjreporter@gmail.comMN, WI
Linda Kimball(800) 323-4247, ext. 3774 (403) 874-2186 
AB
lktrainer@hotmail.comAB (Canada)
Cindy Koch(800) 323-4247, ext. 3718 (253) 460-9308 
WA
cindy_koch@comcast.net 
Robin Merker(800) 323-4247, ext. 3791 (561) 309-6493 
FL
RLMerker@att.netSouthern FL
Rene White Moarefi(800) 323-4247, ext. 3734 (713) 478-0550
TX
renecsr@gmail.comTX & LA
Larry Paiz(800) 323-4247, ext. 3764 (214) 991-1269
NM
larrypaiz@msn.comOK, NM, North and West TX
Karen Peck(800) 323-4247, ext. 3781 (416) 727-5273
ON
KPeck@stenograph.comEastern Canada (Newfoundland, New Brunswick, Ontario, Quebec, Prince Edward Island)
Janice Plomp(800) 323-4247, ext. 3732 (780) 504-9220
AB
janiceplomp@gmail.comWestern Canada
Kim Portik(800) 323-4247, ext. 3730 (602) 277-8882 
AZ
kimportik@cox.netAZ
Barbara Rosier(800) 323-4247, ext. 3722 (503) 303-7076
OR
berosier@gmail.comOregon, Vancouver WA, Idaho, Northern Nevada
Donna Schenck Healy(800) 323-4247, ext. 5582 (904) 469-0069
FL
donna@learncasecat.comGA, Northern and Western Florida
David Stanley(800) 323-4247, ext. 3725 (757) 564-8755
VA
dstanley5@cox.netDC, DE, MD, NC, PA, VA
Sandi Starbuck(800) 323-4247, ext. 3777 (714) 357-8225
CA
courtreporterhelp@sbcglobal.netSouthern CA - Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
Audrey Sumner(800) 323-4247, ext. 3719 (631) 335.1226 
NY
fstfngrs@verizon.netNY (Long Island - Nassau & Suffolk Counties)
Jill Suttenberg(800) 323-4247, ext. 3745 (516) 729-9499 
NY
CaseCATalystTraining@gmail.comNY (Long Island, most of the 5 Boroughs: Queens, Bronx, Manhattan and parts of Brooklyn; Westchester & Rockland Counties)
Pam Szczecinski(800) 323-4247, ext. 3788 (312) 912-7132
IL
pam@tutor4computers.comIL, IN, MI, WI, International
Sharon Vartanian(800) 323-4247, ext. 3780 (415) 440-1044
CA
sharonvartanian@gmail.comNorthern CA
Laurel Woodbridge(800) 323-4247, ext. 3724 (816) 223-3156

KS
laurel@ireportsolutions.comKS, Western MO
Tiffany Wooldridge(800) 323-4247, ext. 3742 (417) 326-2152
MO
wooldridge.trainer@gmail.comMO & IA
Richard Wyble(800) 323-4247, ext. 3720 (508) 278-0425
MA
rwyble@legalscopist.comCT, MA, ME NH, RI, VT
Viola Zborowski(800) 323-4247, ext. 3767 (973)879-9190
NJ
viola.zborowski@gmail.comNJ - Veritext



Loading
Loading