FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on orders over $150

Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or +1 (630) 532-5100
Loading
Adding product...



*Stenograph does not endorse or recommend any of the schools listed. This page is purely for informational purposes only. To correct any of the information below, or to provide information on additional educational programs, please email webupdates@stenograph.com.

Education Program Name  Website Email Contact Phone Number
NCRA Appoved
State
On-line Offered
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology nait.ca AskNAIT@nait.ca 1-877-333-NAIT
yes
AB
Gadsden State Community College gadsdenstate.edu mroberts@gadsdenstate.edu 256-549-8200
yes
AL
no
Gateway Community College gatewaycc.edu info@gatewaycc.edu 602-286-8000
yes
AZ
Charles A. Jones Career & Education Center caj.scusd.edu Court Reporting Instructor 916-433-2600
CA
College of Marin  marin.edu admissions@marin.edu 415-457-8811
CA
yes
Cypress College cypresscollege.edu info@cypresscollege.edu 714-484-7000
CA
Downey Adult School dascourtreporting.homestead.com cgrafton@das.edu 562-940-6242
CA
Golden State College of Court Reporting goldenstatecourtreporting.com info@goldenstatecourtreporting.com 925-223-6604
CA
Humphreys College humphreys.edu stocktonadmissions@humphreys.edu 209-478-0800
CA
Simply Steno simplysteno.com Marc@SimplySteno.com 818-642-9331
CA
yes
South Coast College southcoastcollege.edu ereaser@southcoastcollege.com 1-877-768-9476
yes
CA
Tri-Community Adult Education tri-communityadulted.org dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us 626-974-6420
CA
West Valley College westvalley.edu askwvc@westvalley.edu 408-741-2001
CA
Westec/Taft College westec.org garywestec@gmail.com 661-387-1055
CA
Atlantic Technical College atlantictechnicalcollege.edu Brooke.Lehmejian@browardschools.com 754-321-5100
yes
FL
yes
Court Reporting & Captioning at Home  courtreportingathome.com courtreportingathome@comcast.net 877-253-0200
FL
yes
Hardeman School of Court Reporting & Captioning  hardemanscrc.com hardemanschool@gmail.com 877-372-2278
FL
Key College keycollege.edu admissions@keycollege.edu 1-800-581-8292
yes
FL
yes
Sheridan Technical College sheridantechnicalcollege.edu aurora.joslyn@browardschools.com 754-321-5400
yes
FL
yes
Brown College of Court Reporting bccr.edu admissions@bccr.edu 888-706-8279
yes
GA
yes
Des Moines Area Community College dmacc.edu plziegler@dmacc.edu 800-362-2127
yes
IA
MacCormac College maccormac.edu info@maccormac.edu 312-922-1884
yes
IL
Midstate College midstate.edu admissions@midstate.edu 800-251-4299
yes
IL
yes
South Suburban College ssc.edu Admissions@ssc.edu 708-210-5718
yes
IL
EV360 myev360.com
844-940-0200  
IN
yes
College of Court Reporting  ccr.edu info@ccr.edu 866-294-3974 
yes
IN
yes
Court Reporting Institute of Kansas City courtreportingstenowave.com crikc@sbcglobal.net 913-432-3315
KS
Kansas Voice Writing Institute .ksvoicewritinginstitute.com Miranda@ksvoicewritinginstitute.com 785-865-6767
KS
Neosho Community College neosho.edu admissions@neosho.edu  785-242-2067
KS
Baton Rouge School of Court Reporting brscr.com office@brscr.com 225-218-4919
LA
yes
Macomb Community College macomb.edu answer@macomb.edu 866-Macomb1
yes
MI
Maryland Community College System Court Reporter Training Program  mdreportingschool.com info@mdreportingschool.com 410-837 - 3027
MD
Anoka Technical College anokatech.edu enrollmentservices@anokatech.edu 763-433-1100
yes
MN
Alfred State College alfredstate.edu admissions@alfredstate.edu 1-800-4-ALFRED
yes
NY
yes
Long Island Business Institute  libi.edu fstfngrs@verizon.net 631-499-7100
yes
NY
Plaza College plazacollege.edu info@plazacollege.edu 718-779-1430
yes
NY
NY School of Court Reporting, Inc  nyscr.net info@nyscr.net 914-686-3341
NY
Realtime Center for Learning realtimecenter.com hbrenner@realtimecenter.com 516-590-7258
NY
yes
Stenographic Institute siscr.com   716.839.1322
NY
Clark State Community College  clarkstate.edu admissions@clarkstate.edu 937-325-0691
yes
OH
yes
Cuyahoga Community College  tri-c.edu Jen.Krueger@tri-c.edu 216-987-6000
yes
OH
yes
Oklahoma College of Court Reporting courtreportingstenowave.com landbed@aol.com 405-748-6438
OK
Stark State College  starkstate.edu info@starkstate.edu 1-800-797-8275
yes
OH
yes
Community College of Allegheny ccac.edu Admissions@ccac.edu 412-237-2511
yes
PA
Luzerne County Community College luzerne.edu admissions@luzerne.edu 1-800-377-5222
PA
École de sténographie judiciaire du Québec ecoledestenographie.ca mtheriault@barreau.qc.ca 514-439-1885
QC
Southwest Tennessee Community College southwest.tn.edu admissions@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5000
TN
Academy of Court Reporting  mkcourtreporting.com mkcourtreporting.com/contact.html 281-859-0791
TX
yes
Alvin Community College alvincollege.edu info@alvincollege.edu 281-756-3531
yes
TX
Arlington Career Institute arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu info@arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu 972-647-1607 
yes
TX
yes
Del Mar College delmar.edu doliveira@delmar.edu 1-800-652-3357
TX
yes
El Paso Community College epcc.edu lthomas4@epcc.edu 915-831-EPCC
TX
Kussad Institute of Court Reporting   joyce_kussad@yahoo.com 512-443-7286
TX
Reatime Academy of Court Reporting   Admin@realtime-academy.com 832-230-1724
TX
San Antonio College alamo.edu/sac sac-ar@alamo.edu 210-486-0000
TX
Green River College greenriver.edu lrapozo@greenriver.edu 253-288-3455
yes
WA
yes
Lakeshore Technical College gotoltc.edu info@gotoltc.edu 1-888-468-6582
yes
WI
Madison Area Technical College  madisoncollege.edu LHubacher@madisoncollege.edu 800-322-6282
yes
WI
yes
Huntington Jr. College huntingtonjuniorcollege.com shackney@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu 1-800-344-4522
yes
WV
yes
Loading
Loading