FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on orders over $150

Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or (630) 532-5100, from the UK 0800-260-6368

Loading
Adding product...



*Stenograph does not endorse or recommend any of the schools listed. This page is purely for informational purposes only. To correct any of the information below, or to provide information on additional educational programs, please email webupdates@stenograph.com.  

Nationwide Programs

Program Name WebsiteEmail ContactPhone NumberNCRA Approved
State
On-line Offered
Arlington Career Institutearlingtoncareerinstitute.eduinfo@arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu
972-647-1607yesALL
yes
Brown College of Court Reporting bccr.edu    admissions@bccr.edu
888-706-8279
yes        ALL
yes
Champion Steno    championsteno.com    championsteno@gmail.com    

ALL
yes
College of Court Reportingccr.eduinfo@ccr.edu866-294-3974yesALL
yes
Court Reporting & Captioning at Home    courtreportingathome.com    courtreportingathome@comcast.net877-253-0200    
ALL
yes
EV360myev360.com        
844-940-0200
ALL
yes
Green River College    greenriver.edu    lrapozo@greenriver.edu253-288-3455yesALL
yes
Platinum Steno    platinumsteno.com    info@platinumsteno.com888-275-1316
ALL
yes
Project Stenoprojectsteno.org
Nancy@ProjectSteno.org
508-438-0314

ALL
yes
SimplySteno simplysteno.com    Marc@SimplySteno.com818-642-9331
ALL
yes
StenoTrain stenotrain.comstenotrain@uslegalsupport.com833-GO-STENO (467-8366)
ALL    yes



Programs Listed By State

Program Name  Website Email Contact Phone Number NCRA Approved
State
On-line Offered
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology nait.ca AskNAIT@nait.ca 877-333-NAIT yes
AB

Gadsden State Community College gadsdenstate.edu mroberts@gadsdenstate.edu 256-549-8200 yes
AL
no
Gateway Community College gatewaycc.edu info@gatewaycc.edu 602-286-8000 yes
AZ

Champion Steno

championsteno.com

championsteno@gmail.com     


CA
yes
Charles A. Jones Career & Education Center caj.scusd.edu Court Reporting Instructor 916-433-2600
CA

College of Marin  marin.edu admissions@marin.edu 415-457-8811
CA
yes
Cypress College cypresscollege.edu info@cypresscollege.edu 714-484-7000
CA

Downey Adult School dascourtreporting.homestead.com cgrafton@das.edu 562-940-6242
CA

Humphreys University humphreys.edu stocktonadmissions@humphreys.edu 209-478-0800
CA

Platinum Steno    platinumsteno.com
info@platinumsteno.com
888-275-1316    
CA
yes
SimplySteno simplysteno.com Marc@SimplySteno.com 818-642-9331
CA
yes
South Coast College southcoastcollege.edu ereaser@southcoastcollege.com 877-768-9476 yes
CA

Tri-Community Adult Education tri-communityadulted.org dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us 626-974-6420
CA

West Valley College westvalley.edu askwvc@westvalley.edu 408-741-2001
CA

Westec/Taft College westec.org garywestec@gmail.com 661-387-1055
CA

Atlantic Technical College atlantictechnicalcollege.edu Brooke.Lehmejian@browardschools.com 754-321-5100 yes
FL
yes
Court Reporting & Captioning at Home  courtreportingathome.com courtreportingathome@comcast.net 877-253-0200
FL
yes
Hardeman School of Court Reporting & Captioning  hardemanscrc.com hardemanschool@gmail.com 877-372-2278
FL

Key College keycollege.edu admissions@keycollege.edu 800-581-8292 yes
FL
yes
Sheridan Technical College sheridantechnicalcollege.edu aurora.joslyn@browardschools.com 754-321-5400 yes
FL
yes

US Court Reporting Classes


uscourtreportingclasses.com

Peggy.daniels@outlook.com

301-247-1730


FL
yes
Brown College of Court Reporting bccr.edu admissions@bccr.edu 888-706-8279 yes
GA
yes
Des Moines Area Community College dmacc.edu plziegler@dmacc.edu 800-362-2127 yes
IA

MacCormac College maccormac.edu info@maccormac.edu 312-922-1884 yes
IL

Midstate College midstate.edu admissions@midstate.edu 800-251-4299 yes
IL
yes
South Suburban College ssc.edu Admissions@ssc.edu 708-210-5718 yes
IL

EV360 myev360.com
844-940-0200   IN
yes
College of Court Reporting  ccr.edu info@ccr.edu 866-294-3974  yes
IN
yes
Court Reporting Institute of Kansas City courtreportingstenowave.com crikc@sbcglobal.net 913-432-3315
KS

Neosho Community College neosho.edu admissions@neosho.edu  785-242-2067
KS

Baton Rouge School of Court Reporting brscr.com office@brscr.com 225-218-4919
LA
yes
Macomb Community College macomb.edu answer@macomb.edu 866-Macomb1 yes
MI

Maryland Community College System Court Reporter Training Program  mdreportingschool.com info@mdreportingschool.com 410-837 - 3027
MD

Anoka Technical College anokatech.edu enrollmentservices@anokatech.edu 763-433-1100 yes
MN

Alfred State College alfredstate.edu admissions@alfredstate.edu 800-4-ALFRED yes
NY
yes
Long Island Business Institute  libi.edu fstfngrs@verizon.net 631-499-7100 yes
NY

Plaza College plazacollege.edu info@plazacollege.edu 718-779-1430 yes
NY

NY School of Court Reporting, Inc  nyscr.net info@nyscr.net 914-686-3341
NY

Realtime Center for Learning realtimecenter.com hbrenner@realtimecenter.com 516-590-7258
NY
yes
Stenographic Institute siscr.com   716.839.1322
NY

Clark State Community College  clarkstate.edu admissions@clarkstate.edu 937-325-0691 yes
OH
yes
Cuyahoga Community College  tri-c.edu Jen.Krueger@tri-c.edu 216-987-6000 yes
OH
yes
Stark State College  starkstate.edu info@starkstate.edu 800-797-8275 yes
OH
yes
Oklahoma College of Court Reporting courtreportingstenowave.com landbed@aol.com 405-748-6438
OK

Tulsa Community College

tulsacc.edu
admission@tulsacc.edu
918-595-8000

OK
no
Community College of Allegheny ccac.edu Admissions@ccac.edu 412-237-2511 yes
PA

Luzerne County Community College luzerne.edu admissions@luzerne.edu 800-377-5222
PA

École de sténographie judiciaire du Québec ecoledestenographie.ca mtheriault@barreau.qc.ca 514-439-1885
QC

Southwest Tennessee Community College southwest.tn.edu admissions@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5000
TN

Academy of Court Reporting  mkcourtreporting.com mkcourtreporting.com/contact.html 281-859-0791
TX
yes
Arlington Career Institute arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu info@arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu 972-647-1607  yes
TX
yes
Del Mar College delmar.edu doliveira@delmar.edu 800-652-3357
TX
yes
El Paso Community College epcc.edu lthomas4@epcc.edu 915-831-EPCC
TX

Kussad Institute of Court Reporting   joyce_kussad@yahoo.com 512-443-7286
TX

Reatime Academy of Court Reporting   Admin@realtime-academy.com 832-230-1724
TX

San Antonio College alamo.edu/sac sac-ar@alamo.edu 210-486-0000
TX

University of Houston - Downtown uhd.edu/courtreporting abtc@uhd.edu 713-221-8032
TX yes
Green River College greenriver.edu lrapozo@greenriver.edu 253-288-3455 yes
WA
yes
Lakeshore Technical College gotoltc.edu info@gotoltc.edu 888-468-6582 yes
WI

Madison Area Technical College  madisoncollege.edu LHubacher@madisoncollege.edu 800-322-6282 yes
WI
yes
Huntington Jr. College huntingtonjuniorcollege.com shackney@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu 800-344-4522 yes
WV
yes
Loading
Loading