Important notice: We will be conducting server maintenance on our software offerings on Friday, May 25, beginning at 9 p.m. CT. This scheduled service will affect our customers’ ability to back up or restore files with Case CATalyst Cloud Backup or to stream realtime through CaseViewNet Cloud or Browser editions. The process is expected to be completed at some point Saturday morning (May 26). We apologize for any inconvenience.

FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on orders over $150

Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or +1 (630) 532-5100
Loading
Adding product...


STENOGRAPH SALES TEAM


Main Number: (800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 7:30 am-5:00 pm Central time
E:  sales@stenograph.com



Image title
Patrick Andrews
Territory:  FL, GA 

W: (630) 532-5350   
C: (352) 895-8762   
E: pandrews@stenograph.com
Facebook Page

Image title
Rhea Chatham
Territory: OK, TX

W: (630) 532-5345   
C: (214) 762-0768  
F: 630-532-5191
E: rchatham@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Karen Kerr
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern OH, PA, RI, VT 

W: (630) 532-5745 
C: (716) 310-0065
E: kkerr@stenograph.coma>
Image title
Cindy Krol
Territory: AL, AR, CO, ID, KY, LA, MS, NC, NM, SC, TN, UT

W: (630) 532-5185  
F: (630) 532-5163
E: ckrol@stenograph.com
Facbook Page
Image title
Michelle McLaughlin
Territory: AZ, Southern CA, HI, Southern NV

W: (630) 532-5355
C: (951) 775-1770  
F: (630) 532-5184
E: mmcLaughlin@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Andrea D. Paige
Territory:  DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV 

W: (630) 532-5195   
C: (215) 439-7997  
F: (630)532-5180  
E: apaige@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Karen Peck
Territory: AK,

 Canada & International Sales


W: (630) 532-5616  
C: (416) 727-5273
E: kpeck@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Geoff Sandvik
Territory:  NY

W: (630) 532-5750   
C: (631) 385-1310  
F: (630) 532-5176
E: gsandvik@stenograph.com
Image title
Todd Schludt
Territory: IL, IN, Western OH, MO

W: (630) 532-5335   
F: (630) 532-5175
E: tschludt@stenograph.com
Facebook Page
Image title
Sharon Vartanian
Territory: Northern CA, Northern NV, OR, WA

W: (630) 532-5340
C: (415) 515-2301
E: svartanian@stenograph.com

Image title
Judy Wolf
International Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5672
E: jwolf@stenograph.com

Image title

Karen Wolson
Territory: IA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, WY

W:(630) 532-5614 
E: 
kwolson@stenograph.com
Facebook Page


Image title
Rose Durec
Educational Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5473
E: rdurec@stenograph.com

Image title
Annette Muciaccia
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5460
E: amuciaccia@stenograph.com
Image title
Diana Jepsen
CAT Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5464
E: djepsen@stenograph.com
Image title
Barb Syman
Contract Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5446
E: bsyman@stenograph.com
Image title
Lori DiSanti
Contract Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5470
E: ldisanti@stenograph.com
Image title
Alyssa Brummer
Contract Sales

W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5726
E: 
abrummer@stenograph.com
Image title
Lisa Balderstone
Regional Manager Inside Sales & Education

W: (800) 323-4247
E: sales@stenograph.com
Image title
Gail Abraham
Director of Field Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading