Important notice: We will be conducting server maintenance on our software offerings on Friday, May 25, beginning at 9 p.m. CT. This scheduled service will affect our customers’ ability to back up or restore files with Case CATalyst Cloud Backup or to stream realtime through CaseViewNet Cloud or Browser editions. The process is expected to be completed at some point Saturday morning (May 26). We apologize for any inconvenience.

FREE GROUND SHIPPING* on orders over $150

Questions? Call us at (800) 323-4247 or +1 (630) 532-5100
Loading
Adding product...



Stenograph Executive Team




Image title
Jeremy Steele
President of Stenograph

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jsteele@stenograph.com
Image title
Gail Abraham
Director of  Sales

W: (800) 323-4247
E: gabraham@stenograph.com
Image title
Frank Chvojcsek
Director of Engineering

W: (800) 323-4247
E: fchvojcsek@stenograph.com

Image title
Phyllis Creighton
Director of Technical Support

W: (800) 323-4247
E: pcreighton@stenograph.com

Image title
Carleen Konopka
Director of Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: ckonopka@stenograph.com
Image title
Joe Lakdawala
VP Finance & Operations

W: (800) 323-4247
E: jlakdawala@stenograph.com 
Image title
Star Levandowski
VP Corporate Strategy & Business Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: slevandowski@stenograph.com

Image title
Keith McCready
Director of Software Development

W: (800) 323-4247
E: kmccready@stenograph.com

Image title
Bill Weigel
Director of IT

W: (800) 323-4247
E: bweigel@stenograph.com
Loading
Loading