Questions? Call us 800-323-4247 or +1-630-532-5100
Loading
Adding product...


Image title



Stenograph Main

596 W. Lamont Road, Elmhurst IL 60126 USA.
(800) 323-4247 or  +1 (630) 532-5100
M-F (excluding holidays), 8:00 am-4:30 pm Central time
E:
  customerservice@stenograph.com


Technical Support

(800) 323-4247 or +1 (630) 532-5100
AVAILABLE: M-F (excluding holidays), 7:00 am-8:00 pm Central time
E: 
support@stenograph.com


Stenograph Sales Representatives


Patrick Andrews
Territory:  FL, GA

W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5588   C: (352) 895-8762   
E:
 pandrews@stenograph.com

Rhea Chatham
Territory: TX
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5591   C: (214) 762-0768   F: 630-532-5191
E:
 rchatham@stenograph.com


Mark Corona
Territory: 
MT. WY, CO, AZ, NM, El Paso TX, OK, HI
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5469   F: (630) 532-5363
E:
 mcorona@stenograph.com


Cindy Krol
Territory: 
AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, NC, SC
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5463   F: (630) 532-5363
E:
 ckrol@stenograph.com

Michelle McLaughlin
Territory
: Southern CA
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5584   C: (951) 775-1770   F: (630) 532-5184
E:
 mmcLaughlin@stenograph.com


Mark Oleferchik
Territory: 
WA, OR, ID, NV, UT, AK, Alberta CA, British Columbia
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5586   F: (630) 532-5363
E:
 mo
leferchik@stenograph.com

Andrea D. Paige
Territory
:  E PA, MD. Washington DC, DE, W VA, VA
W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5580   C: (215) 439-7997   F: (630)532-5180  
E: 
apaige@stenograph.com

Lynn D. Petersen
Territory
:  MI, OH, W PA, W NY, KY
W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5583   C: (216) 272 - 5138   F: (630) 532-5183
E: 
lpetersen@stenograph.com

Geoffrey Sandvik
Territory
:  NY
W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5576   C: (631) 385-1310   F: (630) 532-5176
E: 
gsandvik@stenograph.com

Todd Schludt
Territory
: IL, IN, MO
W: (800) 323-4247, ext. 5575   C: (708)-494-8869   F: (630) 532-5175
E: 
tschludt@stenograph.com

Terri Wilson
Territory: 
Northern CA
W:
(800) 323-4247, ext. 5589 C: (916) 983-1820
E:
 twilson@stenograph.com

Karen Wolson
Territory: 
WI, MN,IA, ND, SD, NE, KS, Manitoba CA, Saskatchewan CA
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5587  F: (630) 532-5187
E:
 kwolson@stenograph.com

 

Canada Representative

Karen Peck
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 3781  C: (416)-727-5273
E:
 kpeck@stenograph.com


International Sales

Judy Wolf
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5672
E:
 jwolf@stenograph.com


Education

Rose Durec
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5473
E:
 rdurec@stenograph.com


Contracts

Barb Syman
W:
 (800) 323-4247, ext. 5446
E:
 bsyman@stenograph.com

Loading
Loading